A Retrospective….

So, a couple of days ago, I wrote what my thoughts were about sex. And interestingly enough, I happen across an episode of the view(yes, I watch it, sometimes. I like to see what intelligent women think. They have influence on the rest of the women. Oprah, too. I don't have to explain myself to you), and this guy named Berkowitz(click for his homepage. It will open in another window) was on, and covered a lot of what I said….in the same light. Feel great that a Dr. feels the same way about a lot of the stuff I think about. And it makes it better that he's well respected, and televised. Turns out he has a web show. Its like a ♂ version of the view(from what I read). I'm gunna check this guy out, although, it would benefit women a lot more. Its like how the view and Oprah may benefit men by watching, ya dig?

(see where I was going with this?)

Anyway, his online shows are available here(as always, it opens in another window).

-Segway-

Did anyone hear that Oprah is getting her own, network? Yes, a fucking
NETWORK!!! How powerful is she? Wow.

I don't have friends and foes
I have family and enimies
itsNobi
K.O.R.T.
-4-
Life

This entry was posted in Pix, The Good, Thought Tank. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

