Didn’t take long, did it? Lol

So, I get a text message asking if I'm still commited to do something I said I'd do prior to being upset, and I'm caught at cross road in my thought processes. On one hand, I try not to hold current shit against what I said in the past. That is, if I said I'd do something yesterday, and the due date's approaching, I won't NOT do it cause I'm upset. She will though. But I'm thinking to myself, on the other hand, she has some nerve to even ask me for anything, (right) now. Especially when what she's asking me for, she gave back to me, saying "I don't want it. I have no use for it."

I don't have friends and foes
I have family and enemies
itsNobi
K.O.R.T.
-4-
Life

This entry was posted in The Bad, Thought Tank. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

