What’s new Nobi?

Well, new chick on my arm, and new photos of new locations. Lol.
Bachelor-hood is interesting. It opens (up) new doors, that should be
openned, and closes doors that need to be closed. Overall, just
different shit, and new shit around me. Too early to say if anythings
better or worse, but everythings definitely new. (up) 78 @ the
yellow(something)ranch fucking with the wilderness….the wilderness
that comes and snatches food out of your hands, lol.

Danielle is cool people. Lets see where this goes.

Only a few pix (yes this is a few) of the day. I'll keep the rest to
myself.

I don't have friends and foes
I have family and enemies
itsNobi
K.O.R.T.
-4-
Life

This entry was posted in Pix. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

