….lmfao…..

Yes, I wear shorts now, lol. I did it. Its been years. I thought I
kicked the stuff, but I'm off the wagon…..(or is it on the
wagon?…..whatever I mean, and where ever I need to be to say I do what
I thought I could stop, I'm there….)

I don't have friends and foes
I have family and enemies
itsNobi
K.O.R.T.
-4-
Life

This entry was posted in Commented On, Pix. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ….lmfao…..

  1. LadieTaz2fly says:

    i like that back shot… shorts look good on you… sooo southern..lol

Leave a Reply

