….hmmmm……All-American-Girl (part 2)

Thinking to myself, "she still my AAG(All-American-Girl)," I tried my
luck with the disrespect thing I mentioned last post.

SEGWAY: the thing about a question is, as far as the outcome, there's a
50/50 chance. You either get a yes or no, positive or negative, yay or
ney, etc. What sucks is when you get the negative….all you can do at
that point is hope that there's some yin in that yang.

Apparently all these nice and frequent trips (down) memory lane have
fooled my senses into thinking I still had my AAG. It became pretty
obvious that I was given 1 foot of rope, and was fooled into thinking I
was getting 2 yards. So I did what I always do; I stuck my neck out and
found out that you can hang yourself with a foot of rope…..and its a
really tight noose. Leave it to me. If there's a way to make something
less than 100, to make something akward, to make something good
something bad, (etc.) I'll find a way to do it.

Maybe if I did the exact opposite of what I thought, I'd do better.
Worked for George Castanza.
http://DaKORT.ning.com -Music Lovers Unite!! Join Us. Its FREE!!!
I don't have friends and foes
I have family and enemies
itsNobi
K.O.R.T.
-4-
Life

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

