….Part of what I’ve been thinking lately….

I look at little things, and big things, too. The little things, though,
I think show true intentions. Cause its those small, "I didn't think
about it when I did it," things; those split second decisions that show
what you unconsciously think. I mean, I kleptomaniac can say they don't
want to steal, and not take the $100 laying around, but still take $100
worth of stuff over a longer period. And the first couple of small
things you see missing, as miniscule as they are to you, show
compulsion. If you never stop to look at the little things, you'll miss
a lot. Its those little things that accrue to the "grand scheme" of
things.

http://DaKORT.ning.com -Music Lovers Unite!! Join Us. Its FREE!!!
I don't have friends and foes
I have family and enemies
itsNobi
K.O.R.T.
-4-
Life

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

