What’s that?

Well, this is a memorandum for what I did. It was a GREAT experience. Apparently, it wasn’t what I thought it would be, because it was lacking in some respects, but a fantastic experience nonetheless. This will, by far, not be a once in a life time thing for me. I promise.

•The pic says:
“DATE PRINTED: 09/29/08
PRINTED BY: SUN

FOLIO NUMBER:145752-A
ARRIVAL DATE: 09/28/08
DEPARTURE DATE: 09/29/08”

And just to add to my memo……..
These dates, and this address also marks the last time I made love to my love…..atleast that’s how I felt about it…..(I’ve learned I can only speak on my behalf about shit now)….

2859 Panola Rd.
Lithonia, GA 30058
Sunday, Sept. 28th- Monday, Sept. 29th, 2008.

….Lmmfao….don’t bother asking if you weren’t there….

http://DaKORT.ning.com -Music Lovers Unite!! Join Us. Its FREE!!!
I don't have friends and foes
I have family and enemies
itsNobi
K.O.R.T.
-4-
Life

This entry was posted in Pix, The Good. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

