….really?….

What is busy? After getting call after call IGNORED, and trying to show
the importance of all the calls and emails and IM's all I get is "I was
busy." As long as it takes to respond with a text or IM with that very
phrase is about as long as it takes to ignore a call 15 times.
Seriously, what the fuck? I don't even know about you anymore. Upset,
disappointment, resentment, anger….I don't even know anymore. Thank
you, officially, for making this year tie for the worst of my 22 years.

I think, I officially just want to be repaid.

How many times are you gunna play me, and/or play with me?

….sigh….

http://DaKORT.ning.com -Music Lovers Unite!! Join Us. Its FREE!!!
I don't have friends and foes
I have family and enemies
itsNobi
K.O.R.T.
-4-
Life

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

