Yeah, its private….

….for the time being. To all my readers…..(all 11 of you)…….I
got tired of people complaining about what's in my blog….cause its
about them and the fucked up shit they did……guess people hate
hearing (reading) what I think about them…..sorry if your rss feed is
fucked because of this.

…..This isn't permanent……or is it?….maybe not……iono…..depends on….iono

http://DaKORT.ning.com -Music Lovers Unite!! Join Us. Its FREE!!!
I don't have friends and foes
I have family and enemies
itsNobi
K.O.R.T.
-4-
Life

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

