So I prayed for an accident….

….yeah….I did….not a big one. Just a small bump…..you know, just
enough to make my crew stop, make us late/make us miss a clinic, so I
can have a break, and get paid for doing nothing…..I suppose I was
being selfish in wishing that. I'll admit, I never thought about the
other person(s) who(m) would be a part of my prayer…….so, God
(??—I guess) answered, and gave us a wonder flat tire. And not only
that, but its on the (left) side, so I'm not getting out to change it
(we are on the highway)….

http://DaKORT.ning.com -Music Lovers Unite!! Join Us. Its FREE!!!
I don't have friends and foes
I have family and enemies
itsNobi
K.O.R.T.
-4-
Life

This entry was posted in Pix, The Good. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

