….so, somehow….

Alesia and I ended having dinner(?) together at Moe's Southwest grill. I
don't even know how I went from contemplating seeing her, to actually
seeing her, to having a great time with her. Its odd. I think it started
because she was upset with her "baby daddy," and ended up chillin
somewhere unbelievably close to where my cousin and I were handling
business. The progression to her actually getting into the car was very
quick. Before I had time to really consider the ramifications, we were
eating, and I was confronted (and overcome) by how much I missed this
bitch. Wow. Video may be posted……maybe not. Depends on how I fucking
feel later. I may actually have more, too. I'm pondering whether or not
I'll invite her over to….day(its past one….officially Friday) or
even early Saturday. Can someone give me advice please?

I was taking a shit, and—wait…..in the shower and on the shitter is
where a lot of things come to me…..lyrics, epiphanies (this isn't in
my dictionary, even though "epiphany" is….odd), etc— and I realized
that it would feel much better not to lie to myself. I do miss this
girl, and I do wanna spend time with her, and I'm still pissed off at
her, and I think I should just act on how I feel(like I do everything
else). I mean, since the whole shit went , I've just ignored how I
felt, and basically forced myself into "out of sight, out of mind" mode.
I just don't know.

I think I will just post my video(s) in a new post. Doesn't feel 
editing a post. Plus, I need to make my shit an episode of "Its Nobi:
For Keeps."

http://DaKORT.ning.com -Music Lovers Unite!! Join Us. Its FREE!!!
I don't have friends and foes
I have family and enemies
itsNobi
K.O.R.T.
-4-
Life

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

