Yay!!!

Kristy did a bust  job twisting my locks…..she even took one out
that was on its last leg and then she…………PUT IT BACK
IN!!!!!—its now stronger than before.

Dryer was hot as shit water, man…..and overall, it was less painful
than other times I got it done, with great results…..and it didn't
take all day……good stuff. She's gunna be my new goto girl for my
locks.

Parts are clean….scalp is clean….dreads are clean. Lovely

http://DaKORT.ning.com -Music Lovers Unite!! Join Us. Its FREE!!!
I don't have friends and foes
I have family and enemies
itsNobi
K.O.R.T.
-4-
Life

This entry was posted in Pix, The Good. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

