My confessions

I'm a real insecure dude. And only 3 people know this….including me.
Karma knows….(should by now)…..and Brittney knows. It has to do with
my dick….atleast one of my insecurities does…….not that its small.
I could care less if someone thinks its small……its average…..I'm
just worried that its the most likable and most attractive thing about
me……and I'm worried that me being so giving is the most likable and
most attractive thing about me….and that I'll do anything for love is
the most likable and most attractive thing about me……and that I can
be/have been easily taken advantage of is the most likable and most
attractive thing about me……and most of all….mosre than anything
else in this world, insecure about Karma. I'm jealous of every nigga she
talks to, hits , sees, text messages, and calls. I feel ill when
she's not claiming me. And I'm so afraid that she's gunna do to me
(AGAIN!!!!) what she's proven to be so good at atleast 10 times
before…..which falls back on each of my other aforementioned
insecurities.

She wrote that her biggest fear is not being loved……well, see,
she'll never have to live with that fear, cause she'll always be loved
by me, atleast……but what about mine?…..I'm afraid of not being
loved back……but I suppose the saddest thing is, no matter who loves
you, and shows you love, and does shit out of love for you, it means
nothing unless you're looking for THAT love from THAT
person….sigh….

….I hate thinking….its makes life so difficult…..you solve
problems, but in doing so, create more….this is why geniuses die at
their own hand…..its the only way to turn off 'thinking'…..now….if
I could invent the "death-free turn-thinking-off-a-tron"

http://DaKORT.ning.com -Music Lovers Unite!! Join Us. Its FREE!!!
I don't have friends and foes
I have family and enemies
itsNobi
K.O.R.T.
-4-
Life

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

