…..once again….

I've resolved that it feels better to keep my thoughts to myself….and
my blog. When I tell people shit that reflects my inner thoughts and
feelings, and they don't say shit, at all……I feel like I'm missing
something…..I feel like the thoughts they have that they aren't
expressing are bad……..can't stand that vulnerable feeling……and
apparently some people don't understand that, and get upset that I ask
for their thoughts on my thoughts……I don't get
that……sigh…….still adding to my list of insecurities……here
comes that face again…….(¬_¬)…..

http://DaKORT.ning.com -Music Lovers Unite!! Join Us. Its FREE!!!
I don't have friends and foes
I have family and enemies
itsNobi
K.O.R.T.
-4-
Life

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

