….its no wonder….

I'm always jealous of EVERY nigga she's every around…..cause not only
do all these niggas like her, but 2 times I've been shown that she's
fucking them. I mean, grant it, we are NOT officially anything, but it
would be nice to know what this really is. If we are fucking, I'd like
to know that my dick isn't the only one going in the broad, so I can be
comfy. But even when we aren't official, and she really has NOTHING to
lose from being honest, she still lies. What the fuck? Seriously? I
don't get her….or maybe I do. Maybe this has ALWAYS been her thing.
Maybe she's always been a lying, cheating ♀(female).

Maybe she was cheating on Jared with me, then cheating on Jared with
Ramone. Maybe, she was cheating on me before Jared. Maybe she was
fucking Mo' as well. Only she knows. And she'll never tell. I have to
come across this shit on my own.

And if I ask her, she'll lie straight to my face. And if I ask them,
they'll prolly never tell me. Maybe she's fucking with niggas that don't
care if she's fucking more than one nigga at a time. So if I ask, he
won't fuck his shit (up). He'll be like, "naw, never."

Its about time that I give as much(little) a shit as she does. Lying
scunt. All I am is dick, money, and laughs with her, so its only
(right) that I return the favor.

And you know what? Good. Glad I saw and read that shit. Just shows me
the person you really are. And that you really don't care, and that
you'll NEVER change.

And while I'm at it, I saw everything you said to toya about how you
were ready to leave me, but she chose to leave you alone 1st, and all
that other anti-nobi shit.

Once I fulfill my promise to help you the fuck out, and you keep your
end of the deal (up) to pay what you owe, we can call it whatever you
want to. I know you're gunna leave me anyway….or at the very least,
keep me around for the benefits and cheat on me.

You don't love me. Fuck you.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
And then we talk…..and eerily everything
is……normal……?…..maybe…..I don't get it…….maybe I never
will……..back to being…….friends……take two……we ARE the
odd couple……we will never be married……we might not even be bf
and gf…..but something tells me we will ALWAYS be together……

Even though we fight like we REALLY hate each other…..we fight….I
think its truly hard to fight with someone who you don't give a shit
about. You gotta put forth tons of effort to hate, and even hating is
caring…….but how many people that you hate do you share a bed with?
If she (really) didn't give a shit……REALLY……I doubt I'd be in
the house…..I doubt she would have let the officer let me go…..I
doubt she would have reneged her "I'm calling the police; you're
harassing me" threats……I doubt all that……but—if she didn't
care, the pix of dude would be gone…..he'd…..be off her lists…..he
wouldn't matter……..and just like she said, "….if there were
something you wanted me to stop doing, I'd stop….boom….done…." and
I said, "you can try, but I doubt you can stop everything," I've asked
her to stop broadcasting dude online, but she hasn't…….

Life is confusing.

Is this dangerously in love? Stupidity? Shamelessness? True love?
Obsession? (On my part….her part……..our part?)

Sigh….I couldn't stop caring if I tried…..I tried once……its not
(up) to me…..and she tried…..more than once apparently……and
she's still around…..gotta be more than my good looks…..hopefully
more than my "trying to prove I love you(thru action)"…….better be
more than my pipe……I've got to figure this out……she's my
soulmate…..but I'm thinking soulmate doesn't equal "100% cakewalk,"
as much as it means "bound to each other's lives."

Means love, though……I hope that if she's my soulmate, that it
automatically means I'm hers……and that its not something we both
need to "know" or "realize" before its made easier……if so…..I hope
she gets it…..and soon….lol

….pondering why love birds & love bugs, lions and lioness, parrots,
and elephants don't fight their mates…….once they are together, they
mean that shit……considering a species change…….(¬_¬)

http://DaKORT.ning.com -Music Lovers Unite!! Join Us. Its FREE!!!
I don't have friends and foes
I have family and enemies
itsNobi
K.O.R.T.
-4-
Life

This entry was posted in The Bad. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

