So let me get this straight…..I hit this female up….find out she
deleted my number, and because I just say "nevermind then," not even
wanting to fuel a conversation or debate, or take it any further
(because my number was obviously deleted for a reason), I'm labeled and
asshole and a jerk? Am I the only one confused here?

Trying to keep my thought to myself just 'caused' a problem….usually
its the other way around……..back to my Zen Buddhist shit.
–nobi

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

