Fucking rap music

Hip hop…..and the artists who practice it

I fucking hate the lyric-less mofos that have deals. I’ve never really wanted a deal, but shit is so bad, that I want one now….just to upstage these mofo’s lyrically….that and I wanna make some good music with some good lyrical people. Like Slaughtehouse, Boot Camp Click, KRS-1, Slick Rick, etc.

Fuck Guuci/Gucci however the fuck that ignorant asshole spells that shit. I don’t know him personally, but I suppose you have to be either REALLY, REALLY smart to fill such a niche, or REALLY, REALLY lacking…..I haven’t heard this nigga ever say anything worth repeating…..not even for the purpose of jokes……music or not……I take that back……um….1st verse of Freaky girl….but that’s it I swear……and fuck lil bow wow…….

This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

