Ooooooo….rude females

Rude females ages 18-26

Omg. My cousin was driving in the rain, and saw a female walking. Broad daylight, stops by her and asks if she wants an umbrella. She just didn’t even acknowledge that he existed. Wtf? Atleast say no. Anytime I say hello to a female and she’s rude, I laugh…..cause I immediately pity the bitch. If she goes along making snap judgements, or being rude to passersby, she must be surrounded by assholes. And I don’t want her in my company.

Sometimes I say hi, just because I see a pretty face. Not cause I wanna holla. Most of the time, I’m not even worried about your fucking number. I really do a lot of testing. I like to see that beautiful people have beautiful souls, but these bitches are overrunning the woman in 2009.

Bitches.

Man, you can tell a stuck up bitch her hair’s on fire, but she’ll burn to death before she acknowledges you…..prolly cause you aren’t peacocking…….sad.

This entry was posted in Females, Regular People. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

