thats the purpose of anonymous for me not to tell you who i am until the time is right. My next random thought of you is what would it be like to be t

(for full question goto my Formspring.Me page)

Good luck with that one….those are some really, really dark places…psychics and spiritualist tend to stay away….and I hear that everytime I dream a Buddhist monk dies….but Im sure youll be ok…..Ive blogged a bit….read with caution http://itsNobi.blogspot.com & http://NobisShitList.blogspot.com —Joyisa!!!

Ask me anything

This entry was posted in ....Uhh....'kay...., Formspring.Me, The Good. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

